some words are best unspoken

Finally it feels like everything is working out.
Finally I dont have to worry or analys everything, every sentence and every breath.
But now its the other way around.. Now its not me,  its you instead..
Why does it always have to be one suffering fellow standing and worrying?
Why this never-ending game? Why this brutal suffering? Cus it is.. unspoken words runnning around in your mind screaming and just want to come out..  those words will make a lot of sense.. things can turn out great and beautiful but most of the times they dont.. those simple words complicate everything and things  will never be the same again..
Belive me I´ve been there.. and Im sorry but I will probably react the same way as the one I once told reacted when I said those tiny, shaking words. Im sorry but thats just the way we are, afraid humansbeings, this is the way we act.
I wish it wasnt like this, I wish that a lot of things where easier but they´re not.. or maybe they are? Who can decide if they are or not but... this is the truth, the human act, we need to face it, life isnt always fair...

paeniteo,

Kommentarer
Postat av: peddotrollet :o)

I agree, emelie! :)

2008-11-08 @ 15:44:37
Postat av: peddotrollet :o)

i agree, emelie!:)

2008-11-08 @ 15:48:42
Postat av: peddotrollet :o)

ops nu blev det dubbelt:P

2008-11-08 @ 15:49:27
Postat av: Idamari

Jag tror också det, att man kan mer än man tror. Bara hoppas man kan ta fram det imorgon : ) Pussgullis.

2008-11-09 @ 15:27:04
URL: http://maire.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0